WYOMING EDUCATION ASSOCIATION

2018 NEA Representative Assembly held in <u>Minneapolis, MN</u> RA Delegate Allocations **NOTE**: NUMBERS ARE BASED ON NEA MEMBERS AS OF JANUARY 15, 2018

CENTRAL REGION

Local Delegates	Number of Members	Number of Delegates Allowed
Natrona County EA	548	4

NORTHEAST REGION

Local Delegates	Number of Members	Number of Delegates Allowed
 Campbell County EA 	142	1
• Sheridan Central EA	79	1

NORTHWEST REGION

Local Delegates	Number of Members	Number of Delegates Allowed
Cody EA	111	1
• Lander EA	77	1

SOUTHEAST REGION

Local Delegates	Number of Members	Number of Delegates Allowed
 Albany County EA 	216	1
Cheyenne Teachers EA	807	5
• Goshen EA	153	1
• SIEA	108	1
WEA Local #1 EA	76	1

SOUTHWEST REGION

Local Delegates	Number of Members	Number of Delegates Allowed
Carbon One Educator's	93	1
Association		
Evanston EA	144	1
Green River EA	211	1
Sweetwater EA	272	2
Teton County EA	77	1

-Cluster Information on the Back-

Central Region Cluster

Local Delegates	# of Members	Local Delegates	# of Members
Casper College EA	10	 Glenrock EA 	21
 Douglas EA 	46	 Niobrara County EA 	34
Total Members: 111	1 CR Cluster	Delegate	

NE Region Cluster

Local Delegates	# of Members	Local Delegates	# of Members
Crook County EA	36	 Sheridan Central ESP 	10
 Johnson County EA 	38	 Sheridan East EA 	5
Newcąstle EA	15	 Sheridan West EA 	36
Northern WY CC District EA	9	 Upton EA 	22
Total Members: 171	1 NER Cluste	er Delegate	

NW Region Cluster

Local Delegates	# of Members	Local Delegates	# of Members
Arapahoe EA	28	Meeteetse EA	4
Central WY College EA	9	 Northwest College EA 	55
• D-4 EA	12	• Powell EA	61
• Dubois EA	7	Riverton EA	49
Ethete EA	20	 Shoshoni EA 	16
• Ft. Washakie EA	22	• Ten Sleep EA	10
Greybull EA	28	West Big Horn County EA	26
Hot Springs County EA	35	 Wind River EA 	6
Lovell EA	17	 Worland EA 	56
Total Members: 461	3 NWR Clus	iter Delegates	

SE Region Cluster

Local Delegates	# of Members	Local Delegates	# of Members
East Laramie County EA	68	 LCCC EA 	38
 Eastern WY College EA 	13	 Platte County EA 	68
Guernsey-Sunrise EA	17	•	
Total Members: 204	1 SER Cluste	r Delegate	

SW Region Cluster

Local Delegates	# of Members	Local Delegates	# of Members
Big Piney EA	27	 Star Valley/Cokeville EA 	43
Carbon County #2 EA	16	Sweetwater Classified EA	34
Kemmerer EA	15	Sweetwater Early Childhood EA	8
• Lyman EA	28	Western WY College EA	. 28
Mt. View EA	18	•	
• Pinedale EA	34	•	
Total Members: 251	2 SWR Clust	ter Delegates	·
Ex-offico Delegates	2	Retired Delegate 1 [electe	ed separately]
State Delegates	15	Student Delegate 1 [electe	ed separately]
Local Delegates	23	Cluster Delegates 8	. ,

not eligible to belong to a local association. Example: Natrona County ESP